Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 170417) Offline
Status: Face the world with a smile, it will give up and smile back....
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 28
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : The one who is able to understand and to support in a difficult situation. A man who has a sense of humor and is intelligent. The one who is ready to take risks for the woman he loves. My man should be a real gentleman. I need a man who can support a woman who loves and achieve his goals. His top priority is family.

About me : I know what I want in my life. I’m affectionate, sensual and I adore people with sense of humor and a little bit romantic.I joined the best online dating site to find a real passionate relations. The main for me is now to meet man who is ready and doesn’t afraid to change something in his life and in mine too. Emotional storm into your life!!! if you ready to change your life totally this is me hot ukrainian girl here to help you)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to create family

My travel destinations (past or future) : adore to see new places

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore music...and can not live without it...I play on piano

My favorite food : I do like tasty food...something new...something european...seafood...ukrainian...i like to cook

Pets in my life : I have a cat...his name is Bysinka

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to make photos...and sometimes work like a model for different clothes shops and magazines

Talking about sports : I do keen on sport...can not live without it...i do run every day and go to gym.

The five things I can't live without : -cat -sport -nature -model life -music

You should message me if : You are ready for relations

Job : I am future lawyer...working like photo model