Light theme:
Alina (ID: 658357) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 22
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am waiting for a sincere man of my heart .. A lover who feels the subtlety of a woman's soul, knows how to take care of a woman who is ready to give herself and her love. To see a close and wise man next to me is my dream ... A man who loves his woman - this is a realized man ... It is important that there is love in a man's life, I am ready to give it, so that my man would like life in principle. Strong healthy relationships, respect for each other and the ability to listen! Sharing and appreciating each other's interests and values. Show wisdom and be sincere with each other. I would like to feel that very spark from which the warmth of the relationship, passion and love will ignite!

About me : I would say I am passionate to many things like sport, health, travelling, photos, dances etc. I am always open for something new. In relationships i enjoy to share best things with each other, so I am ready to learn from you! As for my personality, in 5 words I would describe myself as kind, lovely, romantic and generous person) I am the woman from charming novel who is ready to run off the tarret with my Prince))) I am well-mannered, graceful and humble princess from the pages of fairy tale! I have glowing smile, enchanting green eyes and kind heart which is free for my Elect. And I don't want to let unserious man penetrate it in order not to break it! Maybe I am a dreamer a bit, but rationality is my side as well. I just can not refuse myself to believe in miracles. Our life is the reflection of our thoughts.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing, clothing design. I also like to read books and sports