Light theme:
Irina (ID: 505247) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I want him to be honest, loving, caring, affectionate, high morals, strong, love children. Someone I can laugh with and who makes me laugh too. Who has serious intentions to start a long-term relationship which will lead to marriage.

About me : My life is full of energy, ideas and plans to do. I know that everything depends on me, my attitude to others and to myself also. That is why I always try to be in a good mood, to support people, not to be offended because of little things. I love sport and go to gym. I adore to smile and make jokes) My life motto sounds like this. Work like you dont need the money Love like you have never been hurt, Dance like nobody's watching, Sing like nobody's listening, Live like its heaven on earth.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and open minded

My goals for the future : I plan to open my tourist agency and also to travel a lot

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Egypt, Germany, Poland, Amsterdam,Bulgari...dream to see the all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : No was and pandemic in the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen music depending on my mood,the same about films) Love different kinds)

My favorite food : I love Asia and Italia kitchen

Pets in my life : I love dogs...dream about labrador

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport

Talking about sports : 3 times a week go to gym

The five things I can't live without : water, food, phone, internet, cosmetics

You should message me if : in any situation, even worse one you see positive sudes

Job : manager of tourism