Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 304506) Offline
Status: Would you think of me on holidays?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 45
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am on this dating site because I want to build serious relationship with a confident man, who is positive and kind, and who is sociable and open. I hope his smile and eyes will help me to see his feelings, since I wont hide mine. I look for an affectionate man, who's not afraid to show his feelings, who needs love and care, that I will give lavishly. Man who is honest, loyal and serious is welcome to my life. Maybe you are reading these lines now? Then please, let's make our destiny now.

About me : Feminine and gentle, soft and alluring is what nature endowed me with. But like every flower that needs sun, I cant be complete without love. It is within me, in my eyes, gestures, no matter what I do. I cant stay half-hearted, cool. I like making everything with feeling, that is why I can turn even ordinary routine into exciting activity. Joyous, sociable, sometimes quiet and filling my man, sensual and charismatic, I hope you can feel it in me. Sensual in relationship with my man, I am down-to-earth, but never boring, tolerant and patient. I'm in love with life, and like to make my dears happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : be happy mother and wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : I didnt see many countries yet, but I hope to see it with my future family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like lounge, pop, classic music. I love to read different books. Talking about movies, my favorite is drama

My favorite food : Georgian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : design

Talking about sports : I go to yoga

The five things I can't live without : books, phone, coffee, flowers, parfumes

You should message me if : you have serious intentions

Job : I am stylist-visagiste and my job is to make women happy;)