Light theme:
Olga (ID: 683405) Offline
Status: I give a smile to everyone, Friendship to some, Love to one ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 27
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : In my future life, I want to see a man next to me who will complement me, and I will also complement him – and together we will be an ideal, happy and successful couple! And this means that my man must be reliable, kind, passionate and, of course, not devoid of romance in his soul and heart. And, of course, I want him to be the head of our family, and I will be his reliable domestic goddess. Life with me will be simple, without drama, in a cozy house, with a friendly atmosphere) so if you are a man who enjoys harmony and simple things - you are for me)) Just love and be loved)) I think that's enough?

About me : I have a very great desire to become happy and find a man whom I will also make happy. They say that nothing falls from the sky and you will never become happy without making any effort, so right now I am ready to work hard to become happy. I believe in true love and I would like to show it to you, nothing can stop me right now, because I have a very strong belief that I will find my happiness here. I am in complete harmony with myself and with my body, I think you have noticed this, haven't you? Femininity and sexuality ... sensuality and tenderness... I think that not many women can combine these qualities. I am a very positive lady, and my man will always see a bright smile on my face. And, of course, he will get a delicious kiss for dessert with his morning cup of coffee before leaving for work. I would like to change my life. Let's create our own little paradise, full of love, warmth, care, support and sensitivity... be mine, and I will be yours forever!!!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, sewing clothes

Job : Photographer