Light theme:
Irina (ID: 184748) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I dream to meet a soul mate to find a woman's happiness! I will make happy - a man with a good sense of humor, caring, gentle and kind! I'll be happy with a man who knows what he wants from life and achieve their goals!

About me : Cheerful and purposeful ukrainian woman! My life motto is "your never from you will not go away" and I want at this dating site to find happiness is to me will never go away!I am a woman who knows how to truly love and knows what she wants a man! If you want to understand me - I'm waiting for you in video online chat

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, loyalty, creativity

My goals for the future : To love and be loved, happy family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : During my life I have never been in another country but it is a dream to visit a loved one in Paris!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : The biggest dream of my life-it just be a happy woman, close loved one, beloved forever!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to jazz, favorite book, "Lone Wolf" favorite movie "Silence of the Lambs"

My favorite food : I love vegetables ...

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Most of all I love cooking, my friends love my cooking!

Talking about sports : I'm doing fitness

The five things I can't live without : My mom, love, online, flowers, and sense of humor

You should message me if : ... If you want to be happy and loved ...