Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 134509) Offline
Status: Pray for Ukraine...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 38
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm no longer 20 years old and not 25 and I can say that in my life I have met different men .. And all my life I'm looking for someone with whom I will really be happy. No, I'm not looking for perfect, there are no such people, I want a man who will have natural disadvantages and for that I will live, whom should I say "Good morning, darling." May be - is that you?

About me : I am a calm and peaceful person, always try to avoid conflicts. Also I am sociable and I like to receive quests. My plans for the future are to have a wonderful and firm family, to have nice and healthy children and spend the rest of my life with my beloved. I like to achieve all the goals. as they say - the end justifies the means. On this site I have one goal.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, openness, sense of humor, caring, kindness

My goals for the future : become a good wife for a loving husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Turkey, Egypt, France, Greece, but I really dream to visit America, Asia, Japan, and Australia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to open my own gym and train those people who want to lose weight, I also pay a lot of attention to ensuring that my daughter grows up a good and successful person, and of course it is important for me to keep my body in good shape and I hope that I will look also good at 60 and 70 years old

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like romantic films, such as Breakfast at Tiffany's, as well as films with erotic scenes, such as nine and a half weeks, or Obsession. I read a lot of books, my favorite books are Pride and Prejudice, Crime and Punishment, Anna Karenina, and also a novel - Running with the Wind. I listen to different music - dance, romantic, pop or rap. It depends on the mood

My favorite food : French fries

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to ride a bike, walking on the beach, sunbathing, take care of my hair, live a healthy lifestyle, go on nature with friends, spend time with daughter, go to the gym, or cook something tasty )))

Talking about sports : its a gym))

The five things I can't live without : my daughter, love, laughter, gym and my phone))

You should message me if : if you want to know more about me

Job : gym trainer, and a secretary )))