Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 876715) Offline
Status: My new gallery "Hot life moments", look at something special for you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : young, charismatic man. I would like him to always be there, especially in difficult times. To make us feel good and have fun together. Also, my man should be able to provide for his future family. And most importantly, that my man was kind.

About me : Cheerful, smart girl. I like to walk a lot, drive a car and go to the cinema with my friends. I also love learning new languages ​​and traveling. I am never bored and lonely. I can support any conversation and any topic. I also love doing makeup.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, compassion, openness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Germany, Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie(series) is Riverdale. I love to read a lot, I really like Stephen King and Sara Jio. I like all the genres except rock and jazz. And I don't like shows at all.

My favorite food : My favorite food is sushi, rolls and burgers)))

Pets in my life : Dog Batty))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw and I'm good at it.

Talking about sports : I like to go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : food, books, family, pet, cosmetics.

You should message me if : You should message me if you like me and my profile and also want to have a great time.

Job : Marketer

Need help?