Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 193016) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 40
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I need a joyful, reliable, responsible man, who is interested to start a family based of love and mutual respect, on understanding and support

About me : I am reliable, kind, cheerful, joyful, tender, charismatic, social, warm hearted, I always help and support my friends and relatives

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value sincerity, open minded people, kindness, purposeful people

My goals for the future : To build a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Czech, Egypt, Shi lanka - in the past. The whole world in the future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet a nice man with whom we will become one

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies, authobiography movies. I like professional literature. Music: I am meloman

My favorite food : Borsch, bliny, fruits (mango, pear, tangerine)

Pets in my life : I love dogs and I want to gift a little dog to my son on his birthday

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in sport, yoga, cookery, traveling, friends, music, art, walking in a fresh air

Talking about sports : I do yoga and I jog on mornings

The five things I can't live without : Compliments, communication, body and face cream, water, traveling

You should message me if : You are young at heart, full of energy and ready for long term trip through our life

Job : Cosmetologist