Light theme:
Diana (ID: 470133) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 22
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I have never had serious relations yet. So it will be my first experience of romance here. I hope my future beloved person will not offend me, because I am not experienced in love and it will be very easy to hurt me. I dream of meeting an intelligent and interesting man.

About me : Hello! I'm Diana! I love animals and chocolate! I have a dog, 2 cats, a turtle and a rabbit. My dream is to visit Rome, create a strong and happy family and taste chocolate from all cities in the world! I love tennis, dancing and sports

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Person should be sincere, Kind, Honest , Educated

My goals for the future : Big, strong, happy family. Successful career, maybe my own business.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Roma

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love all kind of music

My favorite food : Chocolate

Pets in my life : Dog, 2 cats, turtle, rabbit

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Gym, dancing, painting

Talking about sports : Tennis

The five things I can't live without : Good environment, Family, work, phone, coffee

Job : Advertisement Agent