Light theme:
Irina (ID: 460547) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 61
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a man in only few qualities. It is important for me that my man was a kind and nice person. I am looking for a man who can share his feelings and show me his love. For me age is not a issue. Mainly that my man wanted a love from me and warm me. And I will surround him with my careness.

About me : I am very open-hearted, honest and easy-going, mostly I am positive and fun loving. My thoughts and dreaming about the future with my beloved man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : a good sense of humor,attentiveness, kindness, care,pleasantness in communication, reliability, trust

My goals for the future : To find my man here and create a strong family with him

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Asia, America, Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my nice life with my beloved in our cozy home

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, dramas, melodramas, comedias

My favorite food : salads, fruits, vegetables

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : embroidering, sewing, walking, reading books.

Talking about sports : i like swimming, playing tennis, runnig, I go to gym and a pool.

The five things I can't live without : love, happyness, family, interesting and nice people, passion, to help and care people because I am a doctor.

You should message me if : You are here for a real communication and for real meeting.

Job : doctor