Light theme:
Olga (ID: 416291) Offline
Status: hi)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for my real soul mate, who will listen and hear me. With whom I will be on the same wavelength and can always talk about everything. With whom we can run away from everything, let the whole world wait for us. In his arms, I melt like snow. I can give my heart and my soul, which will give me goosebumps. Who will hold me tight and kiss me and I him. Love forever, make each other happy and be one and indivisible.

About me : Extraordinary, versatile, active, purposeful, I like to have fun and actively spend time) I appreciate and support people close to me, I know how to make them happy and fill them with positive. I can decorate your everyday life and make you the happiest man in the world))) go with you to the ends of the world and live together, make common plans

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, responsiveness, cheerful, creative

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting as many countries as possible, but unfortunately at the moment I have visited only the cities of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream that the world would accept me and understand, recognize my talent) That I would be understood and accepted as I am) That my inner self, my appearance, confused me and others and found my real soulmate;)

My favorite food : I like burgers, and pizza) yes, it's bad but it's so tasty and sometimes you can pamper yourself

Pets in my life : Dog, dachshund))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love cleaning the house in my free time, cooking, watching TV shows with popcor, walking with friends, creative photo sessions, bowling))

Talking about sports : gym, running,puldence

The five things I can't live without : family, love, home, work, hobby

Job : violinist