Light theme:
Alla (ID: 656783) Offline
Status: can I be your playful girl? 💟...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I like when man punctual and keep his words. Also important for me purity and decency. Don't like when man argues with me and don't respect me and my feelings. I am looking for a loyal and loving man. I want to see a reliable person next to me who will never betray. want him to be my friend, my lover and my life partner. Also you should be honest with me in any situation - it is very important for me.

About me : I am a kind and sympathetic woman. I'm a single woman. I decided to try my luck on this Dating site. I came to a Dating site to find my soul mate, a single man who has the same beliefs as me. I Am a very active and mobile woman. I like to learn something new. I love to travel and see many new and beautiful places for me. Family values are a priority for me. I want to have a man who will understand me and support me! I want to feel and share these emotions with my man. I am a fun and interesting woman. People say it's always interesting to be with me. I am a good conversationalist and a good listener.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Punctuality, kindness, cleanliness and decency

My goals for the future : Travel and build family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Germany, Sweden, Denmark, Netherlands

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like popular music, about films - romantic and comedies, books - detectives, drammas and historical.

My favorite food : Italian

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like traveling, reading, learn new languages and cultures, meet new people and of course sport.

Talking about sports : From sport I like fitness, jogging, yoga and swimming

You should message me if : you think that I am your type.

Job : Secretary