Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 271644) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to find someone who will become my closest friend, sincere in a relationship. I look forward to meeting with a bright man, that would share with him a life that I can not cease to admire and admire, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a strong man, self-confident, but at the same time gentle and caring, true man and gentleman. I want to meet my true love, one who shares with me my temperament and interests.

About me : With a good sense of humor)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, decency, understanding, sincerity!)

My goals for the future : Find a soul mate

My travel destinations (past or future) : Around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about a family I really want

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like watching comedies and reading books in different directions)

My favorite food : I love a variety of salads and okroshku, as well as I love grilled meat

Pets in my life : Non

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dance, prepare a variety of delicious dishes)

Talking about sports : I like dancing

The five things I can't live without : Can not imagine my life boring

You should message me if : If you want to know me better I'll be happy to talk with you)

Job : The taxi dispatcher