Light theme:
Elena (ID: 436005) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 44
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I want to find а self-confident man, I see my partner as educated, kind and self-made person. I want to find a man who will make me feel good and relaxed in his company. I need a mature man. My man should be responsible and family-oriented, be ready to take care of his woman. I don't need a superhero; I just need a partner who will support me in any situation!)

About me : Thank you for paying attention to my profile. I am a mature single Ukrainian woman; I try to lead a healthy lifestyle: I like yoga and fitness, and I like to keep my body fit. In my free time I like to be active too: I dance, walk in the city, ride a bike. I like to feel myself young and fresh. I am very friendly woman, I try to treat all people good, I strongly believe if you spread positive vibes in the world, you will receive the positive impact back into your life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty

My goals for the future : I dream of opening a shelter for animals I am also dreaming to open my own business, I am thinking of an opening of a gym! My plans are also: to become a good wife and friend for my man and to be a happy mother! I know it may sounds ambitious but I am sure I can combine and achieve all these dreams if I will have a support from my bellowed!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of seeing Paris, a city of love! I want to see Prague with its marvelous architecture. There are so many places in the world and I dream to see them all!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My life and plans for future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love detective stories, Sherlock series, I am also fan of drama and historical movies.

Talking about sports : I am a huge fan of sports; I am into sport activity for the half of my life! I turned my passion into my profession! I am a certified couch of yoga classes and fitness trainer, it is a job of my dream – to help people achieve their goals and stay fit!

The five things I can't live without : Sport, good movies, a cup of tea in the morning, good company and positive emotions.

You should message me if : You are ready for serious relations, if you think that action speaks louder than words, if you are ready to conquer my heart and if you are not afraid of anything!

Job : I am a fitness trainer, my job is to help people stay healthy and make a body of their dream with my help!