Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 304564) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 39
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I dream of finding someone who loves family and wants to create strong, friendly, sincere relationships full of warmth, love and joy with me. Someone who is easy, like me, understanding, sympathetic. I would like to see my future man as a great and successful person. They say: "There is a woman behind every successful man." My goal in relationships is to be happy and happy with someone who knows how to enjoy life and pleases with his presence.

About me : I love silence, but I'm sociable and with a good sense of humor. (here is a gift for a man - a silent woman!)) I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think my love, like fire, once caught fire, soon swells into a flame. I am a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty , puntuality , warm character , understanding , good communicative attitude

My goals for the future : My goal for future is to settle with my Only man , fall in love , have a family together .

My travel destinations (past or future) : world tour Europe , United states , canada , New zealand , Australia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Knock on Heaven, Diary of Memory, Moulin Rouge, Temptation, Head in the clouds, Temptation, Gia, Honest Courtesan, Pride and Prejudice. my book interest varies from philosophy, psychology, mysticism, classics.

My favorite food : russian cuisine , Mexican cuisine , Shushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies varies but mostly i like swimming , painting , try different sports , travelling and camping etc .

Talking about sports : swimming , Jogging , table tennis , football

The five things I can't live without : Love, good friends , parents , food and clothes :))

You should message me if : if you want a warm women in your life with goals of having a family together.

Job : I work as a fitness instructor