Light theme:
Elena (ID: 362085) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 47
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will not wait for special day or event for making my and his day and life better. I don’t want to live “tomorrow” and everyday wait for something that happened soon. No! We should love, care, be happy exactly today! I am searching a man who will act instead of dream about acts! Who will propose me meeting in the nearest café, instead of writing in endless letters. Who will take my hand and ask me to look into his eyes instead of begging to send me one-hundred-and-first photo. A man who will be my guide in his country , be a man who needs a gentle touch..a feminine woman...who will cherish every moment with me...who wouldn't need other women but me... God gives us only one life and I want to enjoy it as much as possible: the every day, every hour, every moment. I should tell more: I would prefer to enjoy it with my beloved!

About me : I am a very communicative woman but with people whom I dont know - I can be a little cold, because I dont want anyone to hurt me. I try not to give up and think that there are more good people than bad . I think that I am the one who has belief in this life to be changed for the best.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : devotion, fidelity, honesty, humanity

My goals for the future : to create my own family with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future) : In future I would like to visit a country of my beloved and live with him there and move there.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my happiness with my lovely man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : dramas, melodramas, detectives, comedies

My favorite food : suchi, salad, soup, fruits

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, parrots, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : learning languages, reading books, hiking, traveling, camping, doing sports, cooking, watching movies.

Talking about sports : I like sport very much. i like running, every morning I run on the stadium. I adore swimming. I play beach volleyball.

The five things I can't live without : ove, friendship, responsibility, understanding, sincerity

You should message me if : you want long term relations.

Job : manicurist