Light theme:
Marina (ID: 659809) Offline
Status: What is the first thing you noticed about me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I want to find an honest and cheerful man for communication and relationships. I am open to any communication and of course I dream that my man will find me. I want a man's care and a strong shoulder.

About me : I have long legs and a gorgeous smile. I love communication and will have a good time. I have what I need, I can be sweet and affectionate, but I can also stand up for myself. I am a creative person, I have a lot of hobbies, it helps in my profession. I like to draw, knit, do indoor flowers. I like to relax and travel by car. Delicious food is also to my liking. I love going to a cafe to drink coffee, for me it is better than any meditation, if there is still a good company, it is great. In my free time I like to cook something tasty and treat my guests. I like to receive guests when the house is noisy and fun. I try to live as much as possible every minute of my life, walk, have fun and relax. This is easy to do in our time, when any benefits of civilization are available and I try to enjoy them to the fullest. I try to find inspiration wherever it takes me, and of course, if there is a little extreme, this is generally what I need. This means I will have fun from the bottom of my heart and have an amazing time!

My goals for the future : In 10 years I am surrounded by my wonderful family, headed by my beloved man, we load our things into a big car and go to the Cote d'Azur, we have a picnic on the seashore. The family is big, our children laugh, our Labrador is running after them, we brought champagne, goodies and happiness with us.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have always wanted to visit Italy, see architecture, visit museums. Everything related to art and the era of objection.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love beautiful films and TV shows, it is important for me that the picture is well shot, chic costumes, locations and graphics. And of course the plot is interesting and logical. I enjoy watching the historical genre, I really love TV series about the British crown and the Renaissance. I also love action games, this is the whole selection of marvel, Transformers and X-Men.

My favorite food : I love to eat lasagna, pizza and vegetables in any form. Salty fish, too, with pleasure.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a designer by education and this is my profession and my hobby at the same time. They constantly bring me pleasure and earnings. It's cool when you like your work and enjoy it as a hobby. Studied art and painting. I know different drawing techniques, I love it very much, but now I can't remove a lot of time for it, it saddens me. I walk a lot with children and try to enjoy and be inspired by nature at this time. I like communication with loved ones very much and not only, if I meet a good interlocutor, I am always glad to have sincere conversations.

Talking about sports : I am not a big athlete, I rarely play, but in a good company on the beach I will gladly play volleyball, stand at the goal in football. As a child I played chess, I can remember and play a game if there is a good opponent.

You should message me if : You need mature relationships where you can pamper your inner child all the same)

Job : designer