Light theme:
Irina (ID: 169312) Offline
Status: Come to me my sweetie...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am searching for a man with sense of humor. I don't like rutine life. I'd like my man to be good in family, well-educated in the society, well-treated with me, passionate and resourceful in bed.

About me : Interesting woman with a great sense of humor who want to find soulmate, loving, caring, good man for living together. If you know me well, I am sure you will never regret of it. I will do my best to make you happy being with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, wisdom, sense of humor, sociability

My goals for the future : To be an exemplary wife, to create a warm and strong family, meet the desires of the future husband.

My travel destinations (past or future) : With my future partner I would like to travel every corner of an earth

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am dreaming to jump with the parachute, bungee jumping

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "50 shades of grey", comedy, romantic movies

My favorite food : pizza, cheesecakes

Pets in my life : parrot, hamster, dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : baking, decoration with ribbons.

Talking about sports : jumping, gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : relatives, travel, love, passion, hugs

You should message me if : If you are looking for a tender, loving, woman who likes cooking so tasty.

Job : hairdresser