Light theme:
Irina (ID: 1377732) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 46
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am searching for a genuine and long-lasting relationship with a man built on a foundation of trust and mutual respect. I desire a man who will cherish me every day, bring laughter to my life, and ignite a spark in my eyes. He should have the strength and character to hold my heart in his hands and protect it with care. I am drawn to a man who is decisive, intelligent, and well-mannered. I believe that respect is earned, and I am looking for a partner who understands the importance of treating each other with kindness and understanding. Together, we can build a life full of love, adventure, and unforgettable memories.

About me : I am a lively and energetic person, full of positive vibes and an optimistic outlook on life. I find joy in inspiring others and spreading happiness wherever I go. I am caring and nurturing, and I know how to take care of my partner and family. My active lifestyle keeps me fit and healthy, and I enjoy trying new sports and activities. I also have a smart and curious mind, and I love to learn new things and have meaningful conversations. I can be playful and adventurous, but only if my partner is open to it! I enjoy kengoo jumping, and I would love to share some fun photos with you. If you're looking for a partner who is full of life, loves to have fun, and is committed to building a happy life together, then I would love to hear from you. Let's take the first step towards creating a joyful and fulfilling future together!

Job : pawnbrocker