Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 134012) Offline
Status: Привiт, Hello, Γειά σου, Cześć, Ciao, Hej. I would love to...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 44
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : 1) Some attention... Each lady wants to be the best of the best ... At least for Him. 2) Some understanding... To be with someone and be able to share joy and sorrow. 3) Certainly, mind. No comments to this point. 4) Generosity. I don't need brilliants, but so nice to receive little gifts and surprises — for showing attention forward to your favorite lay. It's very cute))))) 5)And the most important, I'm looking for love, love, more love. Is it real? I think so.

About me : I am cheerful and active Ukranian bride) If you are looking for someone open minded who loves to travel - here I am) In my life, so much of what I want to share with you, the places, people, events – a million things I want to open in front of you. I want in my life a man for whom every new day I'll want to be even more beautiful than yesterday. The man who at day will be loyal, and by night - a passionate lover. The man with whom we can holding hands, walking under the warm summer rain and feel truly happy. I invite you on video online chat at best online dating site) .... don't let me wait)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity and loyalty. It's not always necessary to specify the people what they should to do, and then they will not tell you where you should to go)))))))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been in Poland. I would like to visit all the countries of the world!!!! And then, it would be more interesting to answer the question what countries I'd like to visit again.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all kind of movies, book.... I'm ready to watch everything, listen everything, maybe, to take part in ..... something. How can I find out if I don't try it?

My favorite food : the cakes, especially with cream, a lot of cream))))

Pets in my life : I have a cat - a very nice and gentle pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to take care of room's plants, admire their beauty, feel comfort what they make at my place

Talking about sports : I like to watch different sports competition. I like watch people with great power, feel their energy. I admire people with great sporty shape.

Job : Bookkeeper