Light theme:
Yana (ID: 150532) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a reliable, forward-looking,kind,sincere,active, with good sense of humor man. Someone with whom I can divide equally - good luck and happiness, adversity and disappointment.

About me : I am very romantic person .I am very respectful to other people and their views to life. If I want to achieve something in my life I will do it undoubtedly. I have a lot of friends. They can say about me that I am a faithful , ready to give my support and help any time. I'm intelligent and educated woman and it is easy to communicate with me. I'm always active and communicative.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity, responsibility

My goals for the future : I would like to have a beloved husband and a good family..I will become a very caring mother and loving wife. I am a very family oriented girl.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit many places! And in the US I would like to visit New-York. I have heard so much about this city so I certainly want to check all that!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Speaking about music I can say that I enjoyed different kinds of music in different periods of my life. Usually I choose music according to my mood. For example right now I am very fond of Shade. Sometimes I am in a mood for dreaming and I just like beautiful music without any words. As for movies – I prefer comedies. I hate endless soap operas and I think that you like a man will support me in that! ))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am Ukrainian girl and that is why I am very good at cooking..

Talking about sports : I like to keep my figure and I think that you already noticed that I am rather good at that!)) So now I will tell you a secret of what helps me to stay like that. I like to play badminton, like to swim and I am also fond of fitness. So are you ready to join me in that?))

You should message me if : you agree, that in relationships the most important is to love and to support each other.

Job : Baby-sitter