Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 304566) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 38
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : Im search for the happiness here. I am looking for a man with whom I will be fine. I do not like to go beyond the personal boundaries of a person and also ask the same for myself. Respect, trust, care, love - this I give to you !!! I want to build a happy family - forever.

About me : I'm very kind, I probably will not be able to offend anyone, but when it`s required, I can stand up for myself and my family. I hate injustice! I'm always glad to help, but I do not like being abused. I really love my job, it gives me the opportunity to travel and to learn the world. I'm happy to be on this matchmaking site. I'm looking for love. Do you want me to be your ukrainian wife?))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, justice,sensuality, kindness

My goals for the future : I want to meeta man with whom I would like to be alone and to talk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like traveling to mountains. I traveled all over Ukraine, Turkey, Egypt, Russia (St. Petersburg).

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like reading fiction and motivating books.

My favorite food : I often organize dinner parties. I really like to cook, and accordingly I like to eat, so I was trained by one of the best Chefs of our country.

Pets in my life : I love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like going to the gym. Often I attend theater. I watch interesting movies; listen to various music, I like to go to the different concerts. I adore traveling, fiction and motivating books. I like walking very much, both with friends and alone. I also enjoy skiing.

Talking about sports : I'm serious about sports. I attend the gym regularly. It helps me keep myself in shape and look beautiful.

The five things I can't live without : my freedom, art, drawing, developing of myself, my friends, cooking

You should message me if : If you are looking for a serious relationship with a girl for whom the main thing is a family, you can write to me. If you want to have a friend with whom you can talk about anything, you can write to me. Because a strong relationship often begins with friendship)

Job : Architecture