Light theme:
Guzyal (ID: 232826) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 39
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man, who is smart, active, optimistic, kind hearted, cheerful, communicative, reliable, responsible

About me : I am open for new perspectives, friendly, agreeable, communicative, motivated, tactful

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, active life position, kindness

My goals for the future : My goals to make this world a little bit better)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Countries, that have interesting history, rich architecture, hot sun)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I prefer not to think, I prefer to feel and to try)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Historical books and movies, classical music, dance music. I like intellectual shows

My favorite food : Seafood, italian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in art, music, traveling, sport, cinema, cooking, Internet

Talking about sports : I enjoy doing sport as my pleasure. I prefer not to press - I do what I like and I do when I like

The five things I can't live without : My daughter, my laugh, sun, fresh air, nature

You should message me if : you are strong man, you are man with good sense of humor, you are man with flexible mind

Job : Marketologist