Light theme:
Ilona (ID: 104704) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Pavlograd
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : i am looking for someone who i would love to see come in the evening from work, which i would like to achieve something together. and that i was not afraid to share the achievements and emotions.

About me : i sweet, naive, always with a smile. a very, very different ... i love to look at the stars, i love when snowflakes fall on the lashes, i love chocolate, i love friends, i love surprises, i love going to the movies, i love to play in the snow, i love when i look in your eyes, i love when they say the truth, i love secrets, i love to smile and happy people ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i appreciate in men the qualities of courage, kindness, gentleness, respect for the girl, honesty. i want to be that close was faithful man

My goals for the future : i dream of a big family. lots of kids and peace of mind

My travel destinations (past or future) : i very much want to see the world. i want to visit india, and italy. i was all over ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i always think about the parents and my future family. of course i want to continue to evolve as an artist. i would want that my pictures i saw the whole world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i do not have favorite books, but have favorite writers. ma bulgakov, gabriel marquez, frederic beigbeder, bernard werber, chacko polannik.

My favorite food : balanced the right sports nutrition

Pets in my life : i have a dog, breed pit bull named onyx, he's 13 years old

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am a certified artist. i think to paint my calling

Talking about sports : i'm very athletic girl. do fitness and jogging in the morning

The five things I can't live without : parents. paintings, music, books, sports

You should message me if : the one i'm looking for

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer