Light theme:
Olga (ID: 370311) Offline
Status: Have you seen my private gallery yet? 🦄❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Looking for a man who knows how to love! I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship Are there serious men here? Then write to me soon, let me know about you!

About me : I can be different...fluffy kitten or dangerous panther...everything depends on person near me... I love life and live like everyday is last...I am tactful and merciful with good sense of humor... I will be your ukrainian wife and Girl of Your Dream) I hopr to find you on ttis dating site soon;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and good sense of humor

My goals for the future : Build a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream a lot about our future with you

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies and interesting books

My favorite food : Strawberries, tomato and pineapple

Pets in my life : I don`t have it

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to play the piano

Talking about sports : Swimming

The five things I can't live without : good mood, positive, travel, books and you;)

You should message me if : If you are ready to build a happy family with me

Job : Doctor