Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 385547) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I am not judging people by appearance, for me inner qualities of my partner matters more than anything else. I want to find my soul mate, who will understand and respect me! I am not looking for prince charming who will come and save me, took me to the palace and take care of me while I will be laying on a coach. I am not a little princess who needs a savior. I am grown-up woman who is looking for a equal partner, with whom we can motivate each other, dream big together, set and achieve goals. I do not want to stand behind my man, I want to stay with him, hold his hand and walk through life as equal partners. How do I imagine my other half? He should be mature, serious, I want no games and gambling with my heart, I hope to meet a responsible, experienced man who is in love with what he is doing, who knows his path, the man with genuine smile and hard look.

About me : Are you looking for a main heroine of your love story? Maybe that is me? Who knows! What can I say about myself? I am very positive and energetic person, I like my life to be active. I always say YES to new experience and feelings, I love the world around me and I get inspired by everything that surrounds me! I am madly in love with photography and I love talking photos, I try to create a masterpiece out of any usual photo! Be sure we will take many photos on our dates, do you mind? Like any person I am not flawless, I have my sins, like I can confess that I am coffee-addicted person, my morning routine starts with a cup of freshly brewed coffee. It would be nice to find a man who will share this passion with me, or at least the one who will be kind and caring enough to bring a morning coffee in my bed! Where are you my perfect match?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The character I like most in any person is Honesty. Especially when telling the truth means putting yourself at risk. I found honesty, nowadays, is a rather rare character trait. A lot of people I know personally would make little lies one time to another for no good reason. For me heartful smile is better than fake friendship.

My goals for the future : I suppose it’s to continue this journey of learning and self-growth. I want to continue bettering myself. To continue exploring my identity and what it means to be me. To continue learning about the world and how I can help the planet.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of exploring Europe along with my man, to see ancient Rome together, try seafood at the seashore of Greece, buy a coffee and freshly baked croissant in Paris, eat margarita-pizza and admire breathtaking views of Italian landscapes. There are so many places to see in the world, but I find a good company to be the most important part in journey.

My favorite food : I like homemade food, I love baking pizza with chicken and pineapples, I also love pastry especially cinnammon rolls

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at photography, or at least I think so) I love talking photos!

Talking about sports : I love different sports, I fall in love with pole-dance for me it is not just a dancing it is a kind of masterpiece for me. This kind of sport requires a good physical shape and flexibility and I love to feel the strength in my body.

You should message me if : You are serious, you love old comedies, you are ready to dive into adventures with me and explore the world together!

Job : nail master