Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 319368) Offline
Status: ready for love?))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : Kind, honest, generous, intelligent, purposeful. a man for whom I would like to be better

About me : I am always a very kind, amorous and romantic lady. As a super woman, I will always come to the rescue as well as to close friends and of course to my beloved man. I believe if you have a relationship you should be together in grief and in happiness

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Cheerfulness, self-confidence, charisma, humanity. I love people who are not selfish and will always come to the rescue!

My goals for the future : Travel, love, strong marriage, caring man near

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and dream of going on a world tour

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About stability in relations, about equality and relativity without quarrels. Always ready to seek compromises)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : film "Star was born" Music in which words with meaning. Psychology books.

My favorite food : Sushi, sweets. I like tasty something New.

Pets in my life : love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like walking with friends, going to the sauna or bathhouse :) I like a bath with rose petals sometimes I allow myself.

Talking about sports : Fitness

The five things I can't live without : Without emotions, fish, flowers, music, love

You should message me if : If you feel the passion between us and the force of attraction))

Job : Seller of happiness