Light theme:
Marina (ID: 186507) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 38
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a man, who is active, ambitious, cheerful, serious, family-oriented, decent, firm and just a nice person. I would like to have common children in the future.

About me : I am cheerful, artistic, curious, purposeful, easy-going, energetic, friendly, nice, honest, intellectual, optimistic, purposeful.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, honesty, decency, sense of humor, optimism, kindness

My goals for the future : To create a strong and harmonic family

My travel destinations (past or future) : New Zealand, Australia, Barcelona, London, Japan, USA, Bulgary, Finland, Tallin

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies are: Cafe Fleur; Ask Tesadüfleri Sever, Fireproof, Interstellar, Eyes wide shut, 1+1, Scent of a woman. Music: I like soul music, jazz, classical music

My favorite food : Falafel with vegetables; Italian cuisine, vok with vegetables

Pets in my life : I have a cat but I like dogs more

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am keen on art, photography, literature, music, sport, painting, traveling.

Talking about sports : I love active people. I try to do sport regularly. I like to ride the bicycle, rollerblading, snowboard. I like to learn surfing

The five things I can't live without : 1. Laugh; 2. my family; 3. Sweets; 4. learning something new; 5. friends

You should message me if : You are a sincere, serious, decent man with good sense of humor; you love sport, traveling and you want to create a solid family based on love and mutual respect

Job : Photographer