Light theme:
Tamara (ID: 703939) Offline
Status: I want to make the rest of my life the best time. If you want to take...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I really appreciate the responsibility in a man. I want my man to always keep his promises and I can always count on his support. I want an open and sociable man. I want my man not to limit me in my personal space and to encourage my creative realization.

About me : I am a very beautiful and interesting girl! I am very open and sincere. I am feminine, sensual and gentle. I am also quite smart and creative. I am outgoing and open-minded. I love theater, cinema, dancing, creativity very much. I love dogs, I love children and I love outdoor activities.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, attentiveness, ability to care, sincerity, sociability.

My goals for the future : Open your own restaurant.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I enjoy traveling! I have traveled a LOT and I will be happy to do it in the future. I'll tell you all the details personally. If you also like to travel - write to me!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About your self-realization.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book: Victor Hugo "The Man Who Laughs", favorite movie "The Wolf of Wall Street".

My favorite food : Seafood.

Pets in my life : A dog named Foxy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing, sports.

Talking about sports : I love sports !!

The five things I can't live without : Cooking, painting, dog, personal space, attention.

Job : Jewelry designer.