Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 173557) Offline
Status: who here wants a key from my heart?♥)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The main thing To appreciate me, He helped me He treated me with love, That there was a purposeful Hard-working, Affectionate, So I felt safe with him.

About me : I am a beautiful woman. I am not a girl, not silly and day-dreaming, waiting for Prince Charming. I am definately not the one locked in the tower, I do not need to be resqued. Why I am here? Well, people almost always look at the outide beauty, do not notice that I am not a doll. So, I am here to talk, coz in chat it is better seen what kind of personality you are. And, please, I am not here for games

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, kindness and understanding.

My goals for the future : Learn, have a family, children achieve success.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have not traveled since age does not allow, but would like to visit all the countries that we can, because it's fun. Most of all I would like to visit Berlin, London.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I can dream of what my future, my family is already present, the house, all my favorite series.

My favorite food : I love the sweet, because it is the hormone of happiness))

Pets in my life : NO

You should message me if : He believes that I need to know any information.