Light theme:
Maiya (ID: 172480) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 48
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am interested to meet a well tempered man, who is active, kind hearted, optimistic, intelligent, family minded, who is interested to meet the right lady for life

About me : I am friendly, well tempered, kind hearted, family minded, intelligent, optimistic, feminine, communicative

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreceate decency, kindness, responsibility

My goals for the future : To create a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel mostly to Czechia. I plan to travel to German, Switzerland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About comfort in my heart, mind and soul

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like historical books, movies. I like different types of music including ethnic

My favorite food : I like Russian cuisine, Czechian and german

Pets in my life : I love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am intereted in music (I learn playing darbuka), fashion, I am keen on traveling (most of all I am keen on Czech Republic), I like theatre, I am planning to start learning pencil drawing

Talking about sports : I do only fitness

The five things I can't live without : I will try to survive anyway)

You should message me if : you are ready for serious relationships

Job : I finished economical faculty. I work as an accountant. I like my work but in the future I will be glad to spend all my time with my family, with my husband, to help him somehow