Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 340066) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I need a person who will appreciate and respect me. I want to find a man who can provide for his family. I dream of meeting a faithful, loving and honest person. I need a guy who knows and understands what family life is.

About me : Honey, may I become your second half? Let us check our compatibility on dating sites! I have a very good sense of humor. My close people tell me that I have very pleasant laugh and voice. I am a cheerful and benevolent girl. I cannot be mad at someone for a long time. I never hold a grudge. Everyone says that I am a gentle person, but at the same time I am very purposeful. If I set a goal, I will achieve it for sure. In any situation, I try to act honestly, and I want people to do the same. Darling, you can meet here lots of single ladies but I will become the best woman for marriage for you.

My goals for the future : find your love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see the whole world !!

My favorite food : depends on mood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in eyelash extensions. I do sports. I go to the gym. I like active rest. I enjoy walking in the fresh air. I love going camping.

Job : a nurse