Light theme:
Alla (ID: 308312) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 32
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : A right man on this love dating site should be strong-willed personality, who has broad views on this life. A man with big heart and enough kindness for other people, a man who can give all his love and care to his girl.

About me : I don't know and to be honest don't want to write here a poem about prince I need. I will understand it from first word...I believe that soulmates will feel each other on such great distance like we have. And no matter age or what will people say. I will fight for my love I want to meet here a wife finder, a man, who will be oriented on family and children. I like being sporty, playing beach volley, pin pong, I love long walks along the beach or park, I like being a kid sometimes, just to go slide the swing. I love exploring the world. I decide to register on online dating sites, because I want to meet a man who will be able to share everything with me, and with whom I will be able to share everything too, in good and bad days. I want to meet someone who is able to have a dialog, who can find consensus in disputes and controversies, and who can hear and understand his woman. I want to meet a man who can solve problems, not to make them!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, dedication, respect

My goals for the future : I want to find love and create a family. My dream is to create my own business.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled within Ukraine, but I dream to visit with my future husband abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a happy family. My dream is to prepare sweets for my future husband and travel together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love watching movies with someone. I never watch one movie. There is no my favorite movie, but there are genres that I like: comedy, fantasy, fantasy, action and historical films. I love to read and read a lot of the film for the soul. But my favorite books are: Margaret Mitchell "Gone with the Wind" and Alexander Dumas "The Prisoner of the Chateau d'If"

My favorite food : I love sweets, I like sushi and I love Ukrainian borsch

Pets in my life : I have no pets, but I like cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do pole dancing. I love to read a lot and walk on warm summer days. I also like to cook

Talking about sports : I am a sporty girl. I work out in the gym and go to fitness

The five things I can't live without : comb, electricity, sweets, mom and music

You should message me if : You want what I do. If you think that I am the girl with whom you can build a serious and long-term relationship

Job : I work as an online store manager.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! +My life+