Light theme:
Olga (ID: 242502) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Just this

About me : I'm really energetic and rather natural. I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think, my love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame.

My goals for the future : Wedding abroad

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris, Italy, Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the search for happiness! I love music drive, Club house, electro, well, of course, commerce

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, Romance, Fantasy

My favorite food : Japanese food

Pets in my life : Not at the moment

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Model business and everything connected with it!

Talking about sports : I pay little attention to sports! But I can)

The five things I can't live without : Family, friends, Love, Sex, Massage)))

You should message me if : An unusual, bright woman

Job : Administrator