Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 145390) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 50
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet man who will be for me a carrying friend, good companion, interesting interlocutor and great romantic lover.I want to meet sexy man.

About me : You know, my granny was Witch))) And I learn something from her - she tell me how to look in future - and you know what I see there??? I see that you will find your love with really lovely woman with blond hair and blue eyes, she will be mature and tender, and she will really love daises.... P.S. I really love daises)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love travel, I love to visit new places and meet new interesting people. It is like reading (especially historical literature).I love spending time with my friends. I like to spend my vacation on the sea, in nature. Also I like active rest!!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am really lady of music that love to listen the different wonderful things.... I love classical one, and natural... but most of all i like to listen rock music .... I like light rock, and smth really cool and classical like AC/DC, Scorpions and..... if u want to know more about it - ask me ;)I like to watch old movies and comedies.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main hobby - a beaded embroidery clothes. I like to be really crazy lady.... I love motorcycles ... I know how to drive this metal wonderful horse.... And I can ride it well... Want to see it? ;)

Talking about sports : I just do the exercises for themselves in order to keep your body in shape .. Sometimes I go to fitness. And I really love sport, especially football! This is a game that I can watch really a lot))) If you like to watch this crazy game let's do it together)

The five things I can't live without : + Smile + Activity + Passion + Strong hands around me + Tenderness

You should message me if : You appreciate mature and experienced woman who is REALLY looking for family!