Light theme:
Mariia (ID: 512199) Offline
Status: Today is my birthday! I'm sad, congratulate me!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : Maybe it's corny and too naive, but I want to find my prince here)

About me : I am a kind, decent, slightly naive girl. Who believes in love and sincerity. Probably for this century, it is a rarity) I grew up in a complete family, since childhood I bathed in love. I am very grateful to my parents for my happy childhood and for an example of what an ideal family should be. I dream of creating the same strong, big and sensual family. I want to make my soul mate happy! You will be happy with me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : fidelity

My goals for the future : I want to graduate from university with honors

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Sweet November, Lana Del Rey

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : cat

Talking about sports : volleyball

You should message me if : when you look at me, you understand that I am your destiny

Job : baby siter