Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 499153) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : In my man, the main thing is that our values ​​coincide, and jokes are jokes, but this is loyalty, honesty and maximum openness in relationships. It would be nice if our preferences converged both in the kitchen and in bed. For example, I hope you will not run away headlong after learning that I love a juicy steak and cook it for me) And you will not call me a depraved girl if I offer you to use handcuffs while making love, but openly express your desire and what you like. Attention and care is very important for me. I am ready to share it and receive in return. I think ordinary human involvement and love is important to me.

About me : Oh, I want to tell you something special about myself) Well, as a child I was more friends with boys and I always had something to talk about with them. I cooked my first borscht when I was 12 years old) What special did you do when you were 12?) My mother says that I am an ideal hostess - calm and economical, it's strange how nobody has stolen me yet. Haha) Do you feel the desire for crime? In the fall, my feet are cold, so I wear silly knee-deep warm socks and drink ginger tea. And I'm thinking about buying a warm blanket or looking for a hot man, haha. I am a soft girl who, on the one hand, knows what she wants, on the other, she dreams of being taken care of by a man, I dream of a family! I can cook well, my favorite cuisine is Italian. I lead an active lifestyle, I think that a girl should be well-groomed. I am calm but can be a holiday for my man even in our house. I want to be an example that a girl in an active rhythm can do everything. But between career and family I will choose family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor Love to animals Creativity Broad mind and intelligence Good appetite)LOL

My goals for the future : My plans for the future is finally go on a date))) Would you help with that?

My travel destinations (past or future) : Hmm... i always wanted to visit Canada. Montreal or Quebek, my uncle lived there when I was little girl. Sometimes I pity that I didnt visit him) also Paris)Wake up close to my beloved, feel his French kiss and have some classic croussaints breakfast.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dreams are vary... I wish to meet my soulmate and I talk of soul connection truly not only compatibility in bed.Person with whom I can meet my 40)))LOL)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies are comedy, horror, detective. I like to watch TV series with subtitles: Plastic sea, paper house, force majeure. In my free time I like to read books. Books are doors to paralel universe and in them you can find answer on many questions.

My favorite food : Pizza! I guess there is something italian in me if to look on my dish prefference.

Pets in my life : I have cat))) I love him and he was sick recently but fine now.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is this loose concept, I don't want to be like other ladies. I enjoy cooking and the compliments about my cooking. I embroider pictures with beads, it relaxes me. I want to learn how to draw. But I have no canvas. I love sing)

Talking about sports : Basketball is game I like))

The five things I can't live without : Capucino) My parents Creativity... i like make up painting. Cooking Walks outside) Sea

You should message me if : You seek for a light in communication woman with sense of humor and who could be sexy no matter what she wears jeans and sneakers or tight dress and high heels as I have charm inside;)

Job : Lawyer