Light theme:
Anna (ID: 337376) Offline
Status: hop-hop bunny🐰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I want to meet a man who will be able to share everything with me, and with whom I will be able to share everything too, in good and bad days. I want to meet someone who is able to have a dialog, who can find consensus in disputes and controversies, and who can hear and understand his woman. I want to meet a man who can solve problems, not to make them!

About me : I'm not a toy and not a beautiful accessory, like some of men used to think. Almost all the time I didn't have the right to vote in relationships, and now I search for the equality. I am always trying to be better. Every day. I think that there is no limit to perfection, and to be the best for my Man - is the greatest pleasure for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future : happy family and lots of love

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am good at cooking and sport

Talking about sports : don't have at the moment

The five things I can't live without : goal, sport, food, love and friendship, shower

You should message me if : if u like me

Job : yoga trainer

Need help?