Light theme:
Inga (ID: 254652) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm here because I'm seriously interested in finding a good, honest, strong and loyal man who can become my life partner! I know that somewhere in the world my second half lives, and I must do everything in my power to meet with him. I am ready to share and give all my love to the right person.

About me : I would describe myself as an unusual, active and cheerful lady. I very easily find a common language with people and quickly get used to something, a new environment. In relationships, I always try to be loyal, understanding and I'm always ready to compromise. I am very caring, and I believe that my close people feel comfortable next to me. I am affectionate and loving, I like to give warmth, love and I'm ready to show my man in any way how important it is for me. I am by nature monogamous and I am ready to create a family and to be with one person for life! I am always honest in expressing my feelings and desires and I like when people are not afraid to open and trust.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a multi-faceted person, I always like to learn something new. I like to sing, listen to quality music, watch instructive films about science fiction. I like to be in constant movement. I'm fond of shooting, I love football and I will never refuse to spend time in the company of good and close friends!