Light theme:
Olga (ID: 340702) Offline
Status: I want to tell you more then you wish to hear...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I think I will be happy with a man who is honest, stable, who knows what he wants. The one who cares about close people and appreciate them. Please, if you really interested in me, do not be shy to text me and answer me. Very important is that the man has to love kids, cause I have a son and the man that will become me a husband have to become my son a father! Maybe, my heart is still open for someone really special and honest like you? Deal?

About me : Thank you for taking a time and exploring my profile in order to know me better, that means you like me, aren’t you? Well if you not yet like me, we can still chat and after some time you will know me better and maybe some feelings will become more strong and positive for us. I am active woman, with positive way of thinking. I am sport lady, I am doing Yoga, fitness and this what I really adore. I like healthy food, I am looking for myself well. I am glad that now healthy lifestyle becoming more popular and more and more people look what they eat and how do they look! I like to look good and fresh all the time. I trust people much. I appreciate friendship between people. I like travelling, active way of life. In addition, I enjoy drawing and finding in this process relax and calm. I want to add that I like home plants and I find satisfaction and piece in caring about them. I consider myself light and positive, affectionate, with a good sense of humor. I like to read books on self-development, psychology and philosophy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like reading and for the past time I started to be interested in Philosophy, I have read several books, which I liked, and if you want to know what were they just ask me. I cant live in unclean house so I always look after the tidiness in the house and try to make the house more cozy. All the small interior things are mine in the shop, I cant pass by this things without at least checking and looking closer)) And if I really like something I will buy it!

Job : Trainer