Light theme:
Laura (ID: 300072) Offline
Country: Georgia
City: Bat'umi
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : Most important for me to meet person which will be truthful with himself and sincere with me. Any normal woman likes to be near strong and responsible man. I am that type. Second very important to know each others interests because it's impossible to build relations only on physical attraction. Emotions: I love man with charisma, humor and power of heart.

About me : I am a sincere, beautiful, cheerful and well-educated lady. I am a well-mannered, smart and many-sided person. As every young girl I have a dream to find real love! Every day I try to develop myself to be the best for my future husband. Moreover, I love life and enjoy many things every day. I love people and try to smile even for the strange people. I like art, photography, swimming and running along the sea as I think that sport is very important for my health.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,love,open-minded

My goals for the future : with a help of this dating site to find a real love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am dreaming to travel with someone special and see the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do like romantic movies...and music not just on my playlist,but also in my heart....i can not live without music.

My favorite food : I like Ukrainian and Italian food?a lot of sweets,Ice-cream and sushi

Pets in my life : My parents have a lot of pets...and I grown up with cows,hens,chicken,a lot of cats,dogs...and so on...for now i live in a can not keep any ...but I do love animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport,modelling,photosessions,relations

Talking about sports : I am very sporty girl.Each my morning starts with sport...running with music in my ears or morning exercises...Also i go to gym few times a week. Try to keep myself in a good shape)

The five things I can't live without : I have no such things! I can live and enjoy life! If you want, I can teach you too!)

You should message me if : If you like me you really want to know me closer!

Job : student,teacher of Ukrainian