Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 236048) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with brain. A big plus when with man it's interesting to talk. Also for me it's important to have a trust with man, I think that if we will find trust between you and me - we will find everything!

About me : I do not like to talk much about myself because of the natural modesty. My friends and relatives say that I am a kind, considerate, educated, sometimes proud, and curious. I Like communication. I'm intelligent and educated woman and it is easy to communicate with me. Interests - I like to watch TV, have rest on the nature, read books, spend time with friends and relatives

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Caring, loyalty, freedom-loving, honesty, the ability to understand another person

My goals for the future : Build a strong marriage and get a driving license))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately there was nowhere, except Ukraine

My favorite food : I love homemade food

Pets in my life : I adore animals, I keep in touch with pribtom for dogs

Talking about sports : Healthy eating, healthy spirit in the body

Job : manager Right now works like cashier

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Stars for you