Light theme:
Albina (ID: 700491) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man to whom I can give my care and love, hold each other's hands while walking or walking on the sea. Prepare a delicious romantic dinner and meet with work at the open door. A man who knows how to respect his family, wife and friends. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for a fulfilling life. He should be judicious but calm. With him I want to be happy and free.

About me : I am genuine and charming, very delicate, extremely affectionate, out-going, goal-oriented, curious, often excited about everything new, also feminine, intelligent, really joyful, very devoted, romantic and tender-hearted. I love to keep myself busy all the time, as I am very active, constantly in motion and a very sociable person by nature. I want to give you my tenderness and the sweet scent of morning dew. With me you will feel like a real man who is loved and needed. With me you will be enveloped in tenderness and care. If you are looking for a girl who will fulfill all your dreams, it's me :)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love running, fitness, skiing, skating. I adore cooking. My soul is very open and creative. I like spending time with my family. Sometimes I like to spend just a nice quiet evening with a book or good movie. I dream to spend my free time with my beloved one!

Talking about sports : running, fitness, skiing, skating