Light theme:
Maiya (ID: 178700) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : Is said that in life we meet a true love only once. I see my future chosen one - a decent, who will be responsible for the words and will not be afraid of marriage) If you love to watch serials and eat pizza that we already have a lot in common! I appreciate in men a sense of humor and caring. The one who loves to travel and learn new things every day!I'm looking for the international acquainted with the man of my dreams. If you want to find a wife, then you are on the right site!

About me : Hi))) I am good-natured, sweet, caring, considerate creative witty, sociable personality. I like to play sports, such as volleyball, tennis, and I like to read books in their free time, I can sing, dance and draw. I love to experiment both in everyday life and in private, I like to learn something new every day. I love extreme sports, the feeling of adrenaline.I am bride from ukraine and wanna dating online with you!) I think ukrainian wife the best in the world !

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity and talent in some of its manifestations

My goals for the future : big strong family, to become a leading manager in my industry, a lot of traveling, and help those in need

My travel destinations (past or future) : In Ukraine and Russia, but also want to visit Europe and Asia!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of the warm embrace of a loved one

My favorite food : I love the grilled fish with tartar sauce)

Pets in my life : -

Talking about sports : I love jogging in the morning but due to study can do so only on weekends.

Job : I'm not working now. I am studt at manager! I like this profession. Because I love to interact with people and help people every day.My job is - looking for love!