Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 134010) Offline
Status: Do you like juicy girls? ;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : It will reign calm in our house , understanding and support. And common goals are bring us together. I'm looking for a relationship in which we fully trust each other, and we will understand our feelings.

About me : I am witty and kind hearted girl. I have good manners, and willingly give my help to people. I want to fall in love. I want to hold your hand and walk with you through every beautiful country, take a picture with you in every breathtaking forest, kiss you under the stars in this sky that’s the same no matter where we end up, but feels so different, so magical in an uncharted place. We could start our love story from online dating at best dating sites. We can lose ourselves in each other during online video chat .... we oculd try a lot of things together, let us?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, openness and sincerity. Especially in the partner I appreciate loyalty, fidelity, because his love is one what I need. I appreciate those who respect my opinion, even if it is contrary to their opinion. I also appreciate the professional and life experience. These qualities help to achieve more, to learn from the other person.

My goals for the future : I plan to get an education, start a family, to realize their creative potential, to give birth to two children .... and that's the first thing. This list has many items so read all of them is too tiresome

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit Rome this fantastic city and I'll get many impressions for long time. And it would be nice a little exotic, I mean tropical countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like variety, listen to everything: rap, rock, classical music. I like to watch comedy and melodrama.

My favorite food : I eat traditional Ukrainian dishes. In his travels in tropical countries perhaps I be able dare to try some new food. Although, I'm not sure))))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of bead weaving. It is very painstaking work, but the result exceeds expectations!

Talking about sports : I play ping-pong, it's an exciting game. And I look great in a short tennis skirt))))))))))

Job : Student