Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 307934) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for someone who will take care of me. With a good sense of humor, a kind, loyal friend. With whom I want to spend the rest of my life. If you are the one who is looking for a real woman, friend, partner, and loving wife, then I am the one you need. open minded easy going person.The man who knows what he wants. With who I can watch a good movie,and football game.Also with whom I can go to exciting adventure.

About me : I am an ordinary girl from Ukraine who is tired of being lonely. I am ready to build a family and a serious relationship. I have enough life experience to be a loving wife and a reliable partner in life. I am an easy going person, optimist in life, I love animals. I do not believe in love at first sight or one letter. I think that people should know each other for a start, have common interests. In relationships, I appreciate support, mutual respect, trust. I think that everyone should have personal space. I love to read, ride a bike, listen to good music, and watch a good movie. I will be a good life partner. I think that everything needs to be looked at with a smile. If you think that we can get something more than just a mutual viewing of the profiles take a risk, write to me. And we will see what will be than.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kidnest and honestly

My goals for the future : I dream about happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see NY

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happyness

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Avatar

My favorite food : seafood

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a makeup artist by profession and vocation .I love my work and everything related to beauty.I love to watch football, I'm a real fan. Books, music, travel and so much more that fascinates me.I love to discover something new.

Talking about sports : gym its my sport

The five things I can't live without : family friends coffee books sport

You should message me if : I wait you if you need me

Job : cosmetologist