Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 289812) Offline
Status: real woman for family and marriage ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 47
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for someone who will be my partner and my best friend in the world! Ideal relations should be filled with love, romance, trust, harmony and mutual understanding. I hope to find my love here .... maybe it's you - a man who reads this next now? ;) I wish you would allow me to lose myself in your ocean eyes so I could show you that I could give you everything noone doesn’t. You could realize that I am what you need. I wish let you kiss me the way only you can ... we could make this words a reality ... let's start, don't lose time;)

About me : I am an open woman, I always say what I think and feel and always try to be honest. In a relationship, I'm not a jealous person, I know what I want. My man will be very happy with me, that his jealousy will not be appropriate. The main value in a relationship is when people feel the moments of happiness, and these moments arise when we feel each other even at a distance. I'm ready to give you happiness! Do you want this?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate kindness, honesty and sincerity, reliability and responsibility.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really love to travel. I dream to visit Switzerland and Italy. Are you ready to join me?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is cooking. I like to cook food from different countries of the world.

Talking about sports : I'm looking for my physical shape and therefore doing fitness. Sport gives me strength and energy for the whole day.

You should message me if : You should message me in any case ;)

Job : I am a small business owner