Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 146653) Offline
Status: Look at me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : When I was small girl I always wanted to meet my Prince of course. But now when I am adult woman, I have learned that Prince is not always the best choice, but your best choice, your true man will be always prince, king and knight for you all together! I am not white snow from a fairy tale, though I have tender heart and soul. I know that relations need work and I am always ready for this work! Are you with me?

About me : Dear, would you like me to be everything for you? I can! I am different and you will never be bored with me, because it is a true pleasure to explore each other! I will bring true happiness and true feelings into your life, and I will always keep your hear beating faster, because I am a passionate and loving bride from ukraine with a big hear who needs only your care! What do you think about relations with different cultures? I believe through this online dating site is always possible when we both want to find each other!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Open heart, big, kind soul and positive way of thinking

My goals for the future : Love and happiness... Though True Love is not easy to find, if not impossible! But I am here not looking for something ready waiting for me... I am here to meet a man who would like to build our own Love together.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel all over the world, but i guess all want it! If not to be banal, first of all I dream to visit Niagara Falls one day.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future possible life - with a lot of bright moments like pillow fights in the morning and shower or bath together in the evening, picnics with games and a lot of laugh together, romantic walks and kisses on the last row in the cinema...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I llove reading and movies, and there are pnety of nice, i love both documentaries and fixion, old and modern, and i always like to see and read new things.

My favorite food : I love cooking - pancakes, borsch and vareniky will be the first you will taste with me! Haha, but i also like other cuisines - so you will enjoy lasagna and sushi and eveyrthing you would like with me in your kitchen!

Pets in my life : I have a dog but i love all the animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sport, swimming, gym, skating; also i like traveling, visiting new places, trying new things, spending time outdoors and with my family.

Talking about sports : i enjoy swimming, ice-skating, fitness

The five things I can't live without : sweets, books, my dog, music and sport

You should message me if : you are true, real man who wants love

Job : physical therapis