Light theme:
Diana (ID: 469059) Offline
Status: pusssy >crazy >work >remember...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Also I hope this site will help me to meet a man, with who I will feel complete. With who we will feel like one! And not want to be apart. Its important. Because when people find reasons to avoid each other and to spend time seperately it means relationships are about to fail. And I dont want unhappy relationships. I want a success in love)

About me : Ok, I am ready to admit that I was raised not as a confident business woman but as a hostes. My mother have been teaching me from a childhood to be perfect at cleanning, cooking, burning the oven, chop woods etc. At 11 years I could already do all of those things on my own. She made me a nanny for my little sister so I could learn to be great with kids too. She said she wants to make a perfect future wife out of me. So I had to learn to do EVERYTHING perfectly. What my heart lays for? ART! I draw and paint pictures, I relax when I do it. Its my passion. But I grew up into working as a cook in a Japaneese restaurant. Although I am having a feeling I have not found myself in this world yet. Maybe this site will help me with this?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love for others, care, and male purpose

My goals for the future : Become a happy mom and a successful lawyer

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to visit the USA and Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Books about raising children.

My favorite food : Pizza, sushi, caesar salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In sports, gymnastics and parenting

Talking about sports : gymnastics, dancing. I know how to sit on the twine

The five things I can't live without : Books, phone, comb, hair clip, cosmetic bag

Job : Nanny, legal worker